Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

188 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent
Dianne T.
Submitted 11/04/20
Never felt a thing in Dr removing 2 erupted wisdom teeth! Spoken by former dental hygienist.
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very positive
Henrietta B.
Submitted 11/02/20
At 82 I did not have experience with an Oral surgery and Dr. Farzaneh and staff made it a pleasant one. Once the tooth was pulled I had very little discomfort. I have healed well, and am grateful for the good care. Thank You
Waly P.
Submitted 10/31/20
I had a great experience with Dr Farzaneh. He is very gentle, nice and he truly cares about his patients. I would recommend him in a heart beat!
Tahmine B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very good job smooth and professional thanks
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/04/20
Thank you Dr. Farzaneh and staff for taking great care of me. I’m thankful for the painless experience, kind and caring manner of everyone at your practice.
Terry F.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very pleased
Rekha B.
Submitted 10/02/20
We had fab experience with Dr Farzaneh and his staff. He is a great doctor and easy to reach which is very important, specially when it concerns my child.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Farzaneh was very easy to work with, made sure I was ok and followed-up with me a week later. Would recommend him and his office for sure.
Morgan S.
Submitted 09/25/20
What a positive experience!! I can’t say enough great things about Dr.Farzaneh and his team! I was not looking forward to the treatment for years but Dr Farzaneh’s bedside manner is so comforting and it went just perfect! I trust him explicitly!!!! I would recommend to everyone looking for top tier service with compassion as well!!! You won’t regret it! Thanks Doc!
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/20/20
We were one of the first patients back to the office after the COVID shutdown. We were extremely pleased with their safety protocols. My 14 yr old had her wisdom teeth removed. We were very pleased with the cleanliness of their new office, the new safety protocols in place and the professionalism and care of Dr Farzaneh. Highly recommend.
Pierre B.
Submitted 09/15/20
The oral surgery procedure was performed expeditiously and went very well and my recovery is going faster than expected. I fully attribute this to Dr. Farzaneh excellent skills. The staff is friendly and efficient and makes sure to keep you protected in these covid times. I also really appreciated Dr. Farzaneh personally calling on two separate time after the procedure to make sure all was well. He is warm and friendly person who cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Farzaneh to anyone in need of an Oral surgery.
Sally B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very good but expensive
Paul S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Professional and caring
Melanie T.
Submitted 09/04/20
Excellent service from beginning to end staff are courteous and helpful and Dr. Farzaneh did an excellent job With my sons oral surgery
John S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr.Farzaneh was so kind also he has good skil. I am very satisfy his care.
Mayna H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr.Farzaneh was able to squeeze me in same day for an emergency surgery. All of the staff was very polite, respectful and professional. I would recommend this practice for anyone, I am healing with no pain or soreness(varies per person).
Robert L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great experience from the start to finish. Super chair side concern for patient. Painless tooth extraction. Great follow up by phone to make sure everything was ok. Support staff professional and caring.
Paul A.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Farzaneh removed my son's wisdom teeth. He is a great oral surgeon.