Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

196 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Efficient, friendly staff, both at reception and dental experience. Whole clinic very clean and well managed, made you feel comfortable and safe.
William D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr, Farzaeh is very personable and an extremely capable oral surgeon. We recommend Dr. Farzaneh to all of our friends and family!
Anna S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent experience as far as teeth removal goes.
Patricia N.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Farzaneh explains every step and is gentle. His staff is professional and friendly. This is my second implant and I am very satisfied with Dr Farzaneh and his staff.
Mark S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Absolutely no pain, not even a baby aspirin was needed for my tooth extraction. A very positive experience.
Edith R.
Submitted 11/08/20
I am very pleased with everything. Just wish getting put out didn't cost so much but glad I did it this one time.
Cristine M.
Submitted 11/05/20
For a terrible event (molars removed), Dr. Farzaneh and his crew were amazing! Great experience and great follow up!
Tiandra R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Procedure went smoothly. Healing very well
Jenny C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent
Dianne T.
Submitted 11/04/20
Never felt a thing in Dr removing 2 erupted wisdom teeth! Spoken by former dental hygienist.
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very positive
Henrietta B.
Submitted 11/02/20
At 82 I did not have experience with an Oral surgery and Dr. Farzaneh and staff made it a pleasant one. Once the tooth was pulled I had very little discomfort. I have healed well, and am grateful for the good care. Thank You
Waly P.
Submitted 10/31/20
I had a great experience with Dr Farzaneh. He is very gentle, nice and he truly cares about his patients. I would recommend him in a heart beat!
Tahmine B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very good job smooth and professional thanks
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/04/20
Thank you Dr. Farzaneh and staff for taking great care of me. I’m thankful for the painless experience, kind and caring manner of everyone at your practice.
Terry F.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very pleased
Rekha B.
Submitted 10/02/20
We had fab experience with Dr Farzaneh and his staff. He is a great doctor and easy to reach which is very important, specially when it concerns my child.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Farzaneh was very easy to work with, made sure I was ok and followed-up with me a week later. Would recommend him and his office for sure.
Morgan S.
Submitted 09/25/20
What a positive experience!! I can’t say enough great things about Dr.Farzaneh and his team! I was not looking forward to the treatment for years but Dr Farzaneh’s bedside manner is so comforting and it went just perfect! I trust him explicitly!!!! I would recommend to everyone looking for top tier service with compassion as well!!! You won’t regret it! Thanks Doc!
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/20/20
We were one of the first patients back to the office after the COVID shutdown. We were extremely pleased with their safety protocols. My 14 yr old had her wisdom teeth removed. We were very pleased with the cleanliness of their new office, the new safety protocols in place and the professionalism and care of Dr Farzaneh. Highly recommend.