Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

59 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Star-Venus H.
Submitted 08/16/19
My experience was awesome. Dr. Farzaneh made me felt comfortable the whole time I was in his care. After surgery my face has minimal bruising and I use the Norco medication for my pain once, ibuprofen was good enough for the whole healing process. Thank you for a wonderful experience Dr. Hopefully we don't have to meet again, in a good way!
Marilynne O.
Submitted 08/14/19
I was so pleased with the knowledge of the staff as well as their attentiveness. Dr. Farzaneh always explains thoroughly what the procedure will entail and I appreciate his patience and concern.
John H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Was quickly led into an observation room and told the Doctor would be in shortly. He was and he checked on my tooth and said it was progressing nicely, answered my questions and I was on my way.
Marci A.
Submitted 08/06/19
Caring, professional, thorough, gentle and timely service.
Maryanna G.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great experience with Dr Farzaneh and staff taking care of my 12 year old requesting an oral surgery. Thanks!!
John G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Without a doubt. In my long medical history, Dr. Farzaneh was the most attentive doctor, listening and answering all of my questions and concerns. He pays attention to his patient, all with a sincere and caring manner. I am very satisfied with the work he performed (multiple teeth extractions) and all follow-up appointments. An added pleasant experience for me was his staff, their welcoming, efficient, and friendly manner. From scheduling appointments to assisting the doctor, every one of my contact with each person was an excellent experience. I recommend Dr. Farzaneh to folks requiring/considering oral surgery.
Daniel H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Had a good procedure done on my gums, he explained everything and was done correctly.
Ann G.
Submitted 06/18/19
I was in for an implant. It was a long process but very easy. The extraction of my tooth was painless. All subsequent appointments were prompt and efficient. Office staff lovely and the Dr. was professional and helpful.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Farzaneh is fanTASTIC. He's pleasant, highly communicative, sensitive to his patients and unbelievably efficient. I'm a dental wimp - had 2 teeth pulled, electing not to be sedated. He talked me through the entire procedure...checking frequently to make sure I was ok...stopped when he felt I was anxious or needed more numbing. I expected to be way more frightened than I ended up being. And his staff - follows the leader. They communicate with me, answered all of my questions and were just as pleasant and efficient as he is. If you're looking for a great oral surgeon and you're a wimp like me....go see this guy. He'll do it right for you. I'm moving to another state - if I need an oral surgeon....I might come back here! :)
Tom C.
Submitted 05/12/19
Ir’ Never truly a five star experience to have a tooth removed, but Dr. Farzaneh made it as comfortable as possible.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Farzaneh and his office staff were professional and made me feel as comfortable as possible. He explained the procedure (biopsy) and gave me pre- and post-op instructions so I was ready before the big day. The procedure was not painful at all. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Farzaneh.
Eric K.
Submitted 04/28/19
As always, professional, efficient and caring service.
Biplabi M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Excellent doctor and service! Impressed with the professionalism, instructions, time and follow up.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Farzaneh and his staff are amazing! Then made my daughter feel safe comfortable.
Heather M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Farzaneh & his staff are wonderful. Everyone there is very friendly, responsive and caring.
Vera K.
Submitted 03/20/19
As good as can be.
Laxman K.
Submitted 02/16/19
Good doctor
Fredrikes S.
Submitted 02/15/19
amazing
Cathy F.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very professional, very caring.
Lia D.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very professional and friendly service. I would highly recommend Dr. Farzaneh.