Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

206 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue P.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Farzaneh was excellent through out my tooth extraction, he explained everything and made sure I was not in any pain. What I wasn't prepared for was my face was black and blue for a week and couldn't eat on that side for at least two weeks. However, I would totaly recommend him.
Mike K.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Farzaneh and his team are nothing short of fantastic. Every time I have been there, I am treated so well!
Michael B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everything went very well and the staff was wonderful. Dr. Farzaneh explained everything in advance and the procedure went well.
Randy S.
Submitted 03/24/22
NO PAIN
Maneesh A.
Submitted 01/29/22
I was referred to Dr. Farzaneh by my dentist for the lower jaw wisdom tooth removal. I was really concerned about the procedure and the pain I would have to go through. However to my surprise everything went just perfect. From my experience of booking an appointment to getting my 2 wisdom tooth extracted and then the post operative checkup. I had absolutely no pain, no swelling and didn’t even have to take pain killers except for just one ibuprofen on the 1st day after surgery. Dr. Farzaneh and his team are great and I would highly recommend him. Thank you Doctor.
Baljeet N.
Submitted 01/28/22
Nice
Jean Q.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Farzaneh was excellent. I liked that he describes every thing he does while he is working. It is soothing. He and his staff are very attentive and professional.
Aparna C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Farzaneh and his office were wonderful! My son had his wisdom teeth extracted. The procedure went very smoothly, the staff did very thorough follow up before and after the procedure, and he even took he time to personally check up on him the evening of the procedure.
Kim D.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent care and a extremely professional office.
Bernard M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very professional and courteous. Took plenty of time to explain everything in detail. Have had lots of dental work done and this office, while not the least expensive, was the best in my experience.
Randy C.
Submitted 10/15/21
I was treated very well. Everything was clearly explained to me ahead of time. Drfarzaneh was very gentle and painless. I would go back again for his services anytime.
T W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very nice, very friendly, and the Dr. was great. This office is just a bit pricey.
Sam A.
Submitted 09/25/21
Always excellent provision in all aspects.
Steve H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone was very professional and made the whole thing go easier. Dr. Farzaneh was great and I would refer him to anyone.
Debbi K.
Submitted 08/31/21
The office staff was wonderful. They have great procedures in place during COVID. Dr. Farzaneh was was very kind and explained every step of the way what was happening. Dr. Farzaneh called me that evening to check on how I was doing.
Magdalena R.
Submitted 08/11/21
I am very happy with Dr. Kian Farzaneh and his team. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and caring during my visit and the procedure.
Ruth K.
Submitted 07/25/21
My experience with the whole office and with Dr. F was wonderful. They were thorough in their education before, during and after. There were kind and the environment was one of safety and comfort. Dr F was gentle in his approach and made a difficult experience easy. I highly recommend him and his staff. A big thank you to all of you!
Lauryn D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Staff was friendly, very informative and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole experience.
Rosemary T.
Submitted 05/26/21
DR. FARZANEH AND HIS EMPLOYEES ARE THE BEST. EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND HELPFUL DURING MY IMPLANT SURGERY. EVERYTHING WENT WELL AND SO FAR I AM VERY PLEASED.
Laureen F.
Submitted 05/24/21
I adore the gals and Dr. Farzaneh! I had a tooth pulled and an implant and felt absolutely no pain! The best experience, and I dislike dentists!!