Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

212 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent
Manju J.
Submitted 09/01/22
I had a great experience with the staff and the doctor himself. The staff is Very courteous and so is the doctor. It was an easy extraction for me. Thanks
Geeta K.
Submitted 08/19/22
Organized, friendly and quality care.
Jessica B.
Submitted 08/12/22
I had a tooth pulled. Everyone was so nice and helped me relax. Then Dr. Farzaneh called me later in the day to see how I was doing. He checked in on me a week later. I had practically no pain the whole time.
Karen A.
Submitted 08/09/22
Amazing staff, Dr Farzaneh is AMAZING. My entire experience coming to the office far exceeded my expectations.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very professional and friendly office staff. Dr. Farzaneh was great! The procedure went well, great experience.
Sue P.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Farzaneh was excellent through out my tooth extraction, he explained everything and made sure I was not in any pain. What I wasn't prepared for was my face was black and blue for a week and couldn't eat on that side for at least two weeks. However, I would totaly recommend him.
Mike K.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Farzaneh and his team are nothing short of fantastic. Every time I have been there, I am treated so well!
Michael B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everything went very well and the staff was wonderful. Dr. Farzaneh explained everything in advance and the procedure went well.
Randy S.
Submitted 03/24/22
NO PAIN
Maneesh A.
Submitted 01/29/22
I was referred to Dr. Farzaneh by my dentist for the lower jaw wisdom tooth removal. I was really concerned about the procedure and the pain I would have to go through. However to my surprise everything went just perfect. From my experience of booking an appointment to getting my 2 wisdom tooth extracted and then the post operative checkup. I had absolutely no pain, no swelling and didn’t even have to take pain killers except for just one ibuprofen on the 1st day after surgery. Dr. Farzaneh and his team are great and I would highly recommend him. Thank you Doctor.
Baljeet N.
Submitted 01/28/22
Nice
Jean Q.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Farzaneh was excellent. I liked that he describes every thing he does while he is working. It is soothing. He and his staff are very attentive and professional.
Aparna C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Farzaneh and his office were wonderful! My son had his wisdom teeth extracted. The procedure went very smoothly, the staff did very thorough follow up before and after the procedure, and he even took he time to personally check up on him the evening of the procedure.
Kim D.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent care and a extremely professional office.
Bernard M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very professional and courteous. Took plenty of time to explain everything in detail. Have had lots of dental work done and this office, while not the least expensive, was the best in my experience.
Randy C.
Submitted 10/15/21
I was treated very well. Everything was clearly explained to me ahead of time. Drfarzaneh was very gentle and painless. I would go back again for his services anytime.
T W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very nice, very friendly, and the Dr. was great. This office is just a bit pricey.
Sam A.
Submitted 09/25/21
Always excellent provision in all aspects.
Steve H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone was very professional and made the whole thing go easier. Dr. Farzaneh was great and I would refer him to anyone.