Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

190 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth K.
Submitted 07/25/21
My experience with the whole office and with Dr. F was wonderful. They were thorough in their education before, during and after. There were kind and the environment was one of safety and comfort. Dr F was gentle in his approach and made a difficult experience easy. I highly recommend him and his staff. A big thank you to all of you!
Lauryn D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Staff was friendly, very informative and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole experience.
Rosemary T.
Submitted 05/26/21
DR. FARZANEH AND HIS EMPLOYEES ARE THE BEST. EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND HELPFUL DURING MY IMPLANT SURGERY. EVERYTHING WENT WELL AND SO FAR I AM VERY PLEASED.
Laureen F.
Submitted 05/24/21
I adore the gals and Dr. Farzaneh! I had a tooth pulled and an implant and felt absolutely no pain! The best experience, and I dislike dentists!!
Holly B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Farzaneh helped with my tooth implant: removed bad tooth, prepped area with post for implant, and uncovered post before implant. It's a long process of almost a year. Each visit was quick, efficient and relatively painless. He's one of the most competent oral surgeons I've been to. I highly recommend him.
MJ W.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Farzaneh and his staff were all great. Everything was described to me in advance and after the initial injection there was absolutely no discomfort. Thank you...........MJ Whalen
Fred N.
Submitted 04/23/21
Excellent care and follow up. Thank you, Fred
WAID M.
Submitted 04/17/21
I couldn't be more pleased with the experience I was expecting another half an hour and he said were all done !!!!! . Worst part was the numbing needle . Follow up was excellent also. Thank you !!!
Savan T.
Submitted 04/02/21
Best tooth extraction experience! Dr Farzaneh is extremely proficient and his staff is amazing. No pain whatsoever in the days following and really nice follow up by Dr.
Jaswinder B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very good experience with my dental implant.
Patricia P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr.Farzanah was patient and reassuring. He followed up with additional support from the initial appointment. Thank you.
Gabrielle P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Wonderful group. Dr. Farzaneh was amazing. I’m very anxious when it comes to dentists, so going in for wisdom removal was a big thing. Dr. Farzaneh made it real easy and the entire process from surgery to recovery was a breeze.
Daniela B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Farzaneh is amazing. Very attentive to patient’s needs. Also, his staff is wonderful.
Leslie E.
Submitted 03/04/21
Professional, quick and painless. Good follow-thru.
Alan C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Nice and friendly
Jo C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Farzaneh, who is personable and thoughtful, described the procedure (implant) very clearly beforehand and gave thorough instructions for aftercare. My surgery could not have gone better!
Barbara F.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Farzaneh was wonderful! My daughter had impacted wisdom teeth. The procedure went very smoothly, he even took he time to personally check up on her the evening of the procedure.
Monique L.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Farzaneh office was very professional. Everything from check in to procedure and recovery went smoothly. I highly recommend his office for his services.
Brandy S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Farzaneh did a fantastic job of extracting my wisdom tooth! I was amazed at how quick and efficient the procedure was!
Ivan L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Procedure went to fast to actually get an experience. Dr was amazing and very informative through the whole process. Very professional.