Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

70 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shobitha K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Farzaneh explained all the details for tooth extraction which made me comfortable for the procedure. He was so good at extraction that I didn't even know when the procedure started and when it was over. Thanks for the care Dr Farzaneh.
Bill V.
Submitted 10/11/19
On time. Very courteous and professional.
Bill S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very Comfortable experience.
John L.
Submitted 10/01/19
I found that the entire office is friendly and very professional. Dr. Farzaneh is top notch. He explains everything very well and does outstanding work. He even called to check up on me the night of my procedure. Would highly recommend this team of professional
Young K.
Submitted 09/28/19
Gentle and kind personality makes very comforting
Kathy N.
Submitted 09/27/19
The good doctor made me feel very comfortable. He was professional and kind. He explained everything as he went along. I definitely recommend Dr. Farzaneh if you need an oral surgeon.
Megan K.
Submitted 09/26/19
Going to dentist is among my top phobia, probably right after swimming with sharks! So I can't tell I am looking forward to go to this office , but Dr. Farzaneh and his lovely staff makes this ordeal a pain free and informing process for me. From dental procedure, to billing I get crystal clear information from what is going to be done. He makes sure that patients are not in pain during and after the process. In addition, Dr. Farzaneh is an adept top notch oral surgeon; and, I have never had any issues with procedures done at his office.
Judith D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Gentle care
Ursula H.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Farzaneh is kind, polite, and a great oral surgeon. I felt supported throughout the entire process. Also, his staff is super efficient and nice to deal with.
Peter R.
Submitted 08/28/19
I didn’t feel a thing!!
Elaheh M.
Submitted 08/23/19
great experience
Star-Venus H.
Submitted 08/16/19
My experience was awesome. Dr. Farzaneh made me felt comfortable the whole time I was in his care. After surgery my face has minimal bruising and I use the Norco medication for my pain once, ibuprofen was good enough for the whole healing process. Thank you for a wonderful experience Dr. Hopefully we don't have to meet again, in a good way!
Marilynne O.
Submitted 08/14/19
I was so pleased with the knowledge of the staff as well as their attentiveness. Dr. Farzaneh always explains thoroughly what the procedure will entail and I appreciate his patience and concern.
John H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Was quickly led into an observation room and told the Doctor would be in shortly. He was and he checked on my tooth and said it was progressing nicely, answered my questions and I was on my way.
Marci A.
Submitted 08/06/19
Caring, professional, thorough, gentle and timely service.
Maryanna G.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great experience with Dr Farzaneh and staff taking care of my 12 year old requesting an oral surgery. Thanks!!
John G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Without a doubt. In my long medical history, Dr. Farzaneh was the most attentive doctor, listening and answering all of my questions and concerns. He pays attention to his patient, all with a sincere and caring manner. I am very satisfied with the work he performed (multiple teeth extractions) and all follow-up appointments. An added pleasant experience for me was his staff, their welcoming, efficient, and friendly manner. From scheduling appointments to assisting the doctor, every one of my contact with each person was an excellent experience. I recommend Dr. Farzaneh to folks requiring/considering oral surgery.
Daniel H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Had a good procedure done on my gums, he explained everything and was done correctly.
Ann G.
Submitted 06/18/19
I was in for an implant. It was a long process but very easy. The extraction of my tooth was painless. All subsequent appointments were prompt and efficient. Office staff lovely and the Dr. was professional and helpful.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Farzaneh is fanTASTIC. He's pleasant, highly communicative, sensitive to his patients and unbelievably efficient. I'm a dental wimp - had 2 teeth pulled, electing not to be sedated. He talked me through the entire procedure...checking frequently to make sure I was ok...stopped when he felt I was anxious or needed more numbing. I expected to be way more frightened than I ended up being. And his staff - follows the leader. They communicate with me, answered all of my questions and were just as pleasant and efficient as he is. If you're looking for a great oral surgeon and you're a wimp like me....go see this guy. He'll do it right for you. I'm moving to another state - if I need an oral surgeon....I might come back here! :)