Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

52 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann G.
Submitted 06/18/19
I was in for an implant. It was a long process but very easy. The extraction of my tooth was painless. All subsequent appointments were prompt and efficient. Office staff lovely and the Dr. was professional and helpful.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Farzaneh is fanTASTIC. He's pleasant, highly communicative, sensitive to his patients and unbelievably efficient. I'm a dental wimp - had 2 teeth pulled, electing not to be sedated. He talked me through the entire procedure...checking frequently to make sure I was ok...stopped when he felt I was anxious or needed more numbing. I expected to be way more frightened than I ended up being. And his staff - follows the leader. They communicate with me, answered all of my questions and were just as pleasant and efficient as he is. If you're looking for a great oral surgeon and you're a wimp like me....go see this guy. He'll do it right for you. I'm moving to another state - if I need an oral surgeon....I might come back here! :)
Tom C.
Submitted 05/12/19
Ir’ Never truly a five star experience to have a tooth removed, but Dr. Farzaneh made it as comfortable as possible.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Farzaneh and his office staff were professional and made me feel as comfortable as possible. He explained the procedure (biopsy) and gave me pre- and post-op instructions so I was ready before the big day. The procedure was not painful at all. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Farzaneh.
Eric K.
Submitted 04/28/19
As always, professional, efficient and caring service.
Biplabi M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Excellent doctor and service! Impressed with the professionalism, instructions, time and follow up.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Farzaneh and his staff are amazing! Then made my daughter feel safe comfortable.
Heather M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Farzaneh & his staff are wonderful. Everyone there is very friendly, responsive and caring.
Vera K.
Submitted 03/20/19
As good as can be.
Laxman K.
Submitted 02/16/19
Good doctor
Fredrikes S.
Submitted 02/15/19
amazing
Cathy F.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very professional, very caring.
Lia D.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very professional and friendly service. I would highly recommend Dr. Farzaneh.
Camarey B.
Submitted 01/19/19
My experience was fairly easy and everything went as expected!
Dean S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Farzaneh was very professional, communicated clearly and often during the procedure and even followed up afterward to insure I was doing well. Much appreciated!
Lailha E.
Submitted 01/15/19
I had a great experience, very thorough and informative both the doctor and staff :)
Huma S.
Submitted 01/12/19
Both my daughters have had their wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Farzaneh and both have had a very smooth experience, from consultation all the way to follow-up care. All the staff were caring and professional and we have been very happy with the exceptional service. Thank you!
Kena R.
Submitted 01/12/19
Excellent care for my son who had all 4 wisdom teeth taken out. Thank you!!!
Patti R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Farzaneh and his office staff were extremely kind and professional. Their process of wisdom teeth extraction is a well oiled machine from first appointment to last.
Benedicto B.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent care