Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

44 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vera K.
Submitted 03/20/19
As good as can be.
Laxman K.
Submitted 02/16/19
Good doctor
Fredrikes S.
Submitted 02/15/19
amazing
Cathy F.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very professional, very caring.
Lia D.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very professional and friendly service. I would highly recommend Dr. Farzaneh.
Camarey B.
Submitted 01/19/19
My experience was fairly easy and everything went as expected!
Dean S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Farzaneh was very professional, communicated clearly and often during the procedure and even followed up afterward to insure I was doing well. Much appreciated!
Lailha E.
Submitted 01/15/19
I had a great experience, very thorough and informative both the doctor and staff :)
Huma S.
Submitted 01/12/19
Both my daughters have had their wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Farzaneh and both have had a very smooth experience, from consultation all the way to follow-up care. All the staff were caring and professional and we have been very happy with the exceptional service. Thank you!
Kena R.
Submitted 01/12/19
Excellent care for my son who had all 4 wisdom teeth taken out. Thank you!!!
Patti R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Farzaneh and his office staff were extremely kind and professional. Their process of wisdom teeth extraction is a well oiled machine from first appointment to last.
Benedicto B.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent care
Sarah A.
Submitted 01/04/19
The wisdom teeth procedure went very well! I got all 4 removed and Dr. F did a great job of explaining everything and instructing me on the healing process. He also checked up on me after surgery to make sure the first couple days went well. It’s been about two weeks from my procedure and I am eating normally and my mouth feels great!
Ellen B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Farzaneh and his staff made the procedure I needed as easy and efficient as possible. I appreciate their kindness and care.
Kavita J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Farzaneh did a flawless procedure on my daughter with utmost precision. His expertise and finesse helped ensure that she recovered very quickly and was up and about way earlier than what I did myself in a similar procedure. His staff was very welcoming and explained everything in detail too. I would highly recommend Dr. Farzaneh
Anthony S.
Submitted 11/25/18
My family has been to Dr. Farzaneh two times over the last 5 years, and he is consistently excellent. He develops a great patient rapport, provides all the details of what to expect from your procedure, delivers precision during the procedure, and ensures you have healed properly. If I need anything in the future, or friends ask for recommendations, he is the top of the list.
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/22/18
It was the thing to do. And it went well. Dr. Farzaneh treated me very well.
Joanne P.
Submitted 11/07/18
Everyone was kind and helpful. Dr. Farzaneh gave me all the information about the procedure beforehand and I was able to ask questions. He made a great effort to keep me comfortable while he was doing the work.
Nicole A.
Submitted 11/05/18
I had a tooth pulled by Dr Farzaneh, and for being something I was uneasy about, Dr made it very comfortable. Very kind manner as well. Thank You!!
Michael H.
Submitted 10/23/18
No better care anywhere.