Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

94 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very professional and the service was excellent.
Sudhir P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Brought my daughter for molar extraction (4 pre-molars). Our experience was very smooth and easy. My daughter was back at school next day and pain free in about 2-3 days. The first visit and follow ups were a breeze as well. The Doctor Farzaneh and staff were friendly and professional at the same time. Everything was executed perfectly and went as we were informed.
Carl T.
Submitted 03/09/20
This is one office that understands the full value of customer service. Thank you to Dr Kian, for keeping that level of service that most businesses dont take to heart.
Attiya S.
Submitted 03/02/20
The doctor took his time, explained everything properly, and answered all our questions. First class care.
Patricia N.
Submitted 02/20/20
The office and staff was very professional. All my questions were answered. Dr. Farzaneh has done implants on myself, my husband and our daughter. We are all very pleased.
Christine Z.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Farzaneh is the best. Perfect personality for his profession. Caring, thoughtful and kind!
Jillian R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great!
Adrienne H.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Farazanah is the best, for what was I thought would be an awful experience turned out to be absolutely amazing. I first received two wisdom teeth pulled on my left side and an implant installed. I had minimal swelling and was back to my normal self within a day. My most recent experience I had two wisdom teeth pulled on my right side, at 52 years old, I thought my experience would be horrible, he made a phone call to me and left me a voicemail, during my recovery. I was really happy to hear his voice and I was back to normal with not much swelling within a day. He is the best Oral Surgeon I have met in my entire lifetime!! Thank you so much Dr.
Shankar G.
Submitted 02/03/20
It was a great experience. Dr. Farzaneh took time to explain all my options and questions
Barrett B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very good experience with Dr. Farzaneh and his staff. Good communication before procedure and follow-up afterward.
Brian S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very clean, professional, inviting. I highly recommend! I just got 4 teeth pulled. It was like a blink of an eye. 30 - 45 min tops. :)
Corinne L.
Submitted 01/23/20
The staff and Dr. Farzaneh are very friendly and efficient. I was quickly in and out. Dr. Farzaneh explained everything he was going to do prior to my procedure and again as he did each treatment.
Eric K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent professional and friendly care
Simrah F.
Submitted 01/11/20
We are completely satisfied with the service simrah received during her visit and procedure.
Sonia A.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Farzaneh and his staff are truly the best! Their phenomenal work and positive environment made my visits a great experience!
David S.
Submitted 12/19/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Farzaneh! He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and the procedure was quick and seamless with very little pain
Logan R.
Submitted 12/13/19
He was extremely friendly and answered any questions that I had with a thorough response.
Baljeet N.
Submitted 12/13/19
Good experience
Brodie S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Staff and doctor were friendly informative and helpful. Great results too
Carolyn D.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Farzaneh and staff are awesome. Really liked how Dr. Farzaneh called later in the evening after my daughter’s surgery to personally check on her!!