Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

27 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne P.
Submitted 11/07/18
Everyone was kind and helpful. Dr. Farzaneh gave me all the information about the procedure beforehand and I was able to ask questions. He made a great effort to keep me comfortable while he was doing the work.
Nicole A.
Submitted 11/05/18
I had a tooth pulled by Dr Farzaneh, and for being something I was uneasy about, Dr made it very comfortable. Very kind manner as well. Thank You!!
Michael H.
Submitted 10/23/18
No better care anywhere.
KEUNG L.
Submitted 10/11/18
Friendly, professional and good follow up. Excellent.
Robert L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Excellent experience. It was over before I realized it. Every step was thoroughly explained. No negative after effects.
Heather C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Farzaneh and his staff were wonderful. My daughter had her (four) wisdom teeth pulled recently. The staff worked quickly, efficiently and compassionately to minimize her discomfort. Best of all, her recovery was extremely fast and smooth. We are grateful for the care provided by the doctor and staff!
Meghan W.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr. Farzaneh is the nicest guy. He walked me through the whole procedure prior to us starting. He really helped me feel at ease. His staff is equally amazing.
Arasteh A.
Submitted 09/19/18
Every thing was fine
Maria C.
Submitted 09/18/18
My son’s wisdom teeth were removed. Dr. Farzaneh is very professional, personable and an expert. His staff is great. They answered all our questions. Do follow the instructions provided.
Mahendra A.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very good
Karin N.
Submitted 09/10/18
I had the misfortune of losing two molars, out of the blue! I felt zero pain or discomfort when the teeth were pulled and the implant was installed later. Dr.Farzaneh and his staff managed to turn an ugly situation into a positive one - all I can say is "thank you".
Joanna C.
Submitted 08/23/18
Super professional office. Quality work.
KRISTIN R.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Farzaneh is so gentle and friendly - and so is his staff.
Dan G.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Farzaneh made a visit to the dentist a not so bad experience. Pulling two molars should have been a much more traumatic event than it was for me. Glad I referred to his office.
Naveen C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Professional demeanor, helpful staff and skilled surgeon
Randy G.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Zarzaneh kept me well informed along the way and gave me good instructions for after surgery. I am happy with the service I have recieved
Colleen M.
Submitted 07/22/18
Dr. F and staff are professional, efficient and supportive. I have a lot of anxiety with dental work and the procedures I had were stress-free.
Kris M.
Submitted 07/05/18
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Farzaneh's care and understanding of my nervousness around my teeth extractions. He and his staff are very professional, personable & kind. I highly recommend Dr. Farzaneh
Niosha J.
Submitted 06/24/18
I Love Dr. Farzaneh's office. From location to staff to service is all top of the line. Being so on time and so friendly makes the experience pleasant. I have been there for 4 different procedure and for my boys and myself and we all had great experience. Highly recommended.
Claudia M.
Submitted 06/17/18
Dr.Farzaneh and staff were wonderful. I had a tooth extraction and was anxious about it but Dr. Farzaneh was patient and explained everything to put me at ease. The tooth pulled was painless and I actually didn’t even feel pressure. Amazing! I highly recommend Dr.Farzaneh and his office for your dental procedures.