Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

184 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred N.
Submitted 04/23/21
Excellent care and follow up. Thank you, Fred
WAID M.
Submitted 04/17/21
I couldn't be more pleased with the experience I was expecting another half an hour and he said were all done !!!!! . Worst part was the numbing needle . Follow up was excellent also. Thank you !!!
Savan T.
Submitted 04/02/21
Best tooth extraction experience! Dr Farzaneh is extremely proficient and his staff is amazing. No pain whatsoever in the days following and really nice follow up by Dr.
Jaswinder B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very good experience with my dental implant.
Patricia P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr.Farzanah was patient and reassuring. He followed up with additional support from the initial appointment. Thank you.
Gabrielle P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Wonderful group. Dr. Farzaneh was amazing. I’m very anxious when it comes to dentists, so going in for wisdom removal was a big thing. Dr. Farzaneh made it real easy and the entire process from surgery to recovery was a breeze.
Daniela B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Farzaneh is amazing. Very attentive to patient’s needs. Also, his staff is wonderful.
Leslie E.
Submitted 03/04/21
Professional, quick and painless. Good follow-thru.
Alan C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Nice and friendly
Jo C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Farzaneh, who is personable and thoughtful, described the procedure (implant) very clearly beforehand and gave thorough instructions for aftercare. My surgery could not have gone better!
Barbara F.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Farzaneh was wonderful! My daughter had impacted wisdom teeth. The procedure went very smoothly, he even took he time to personally check up on her the evening of the procedure.
Monique L.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Farzaneh office was very professional. Everything from check in to procedure and recovery went smoothly. I highly recommend his office for his services.
Brandy S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Farzaneh did a fantastic job of extracting my wisdom tooth! I was amazed at how quick and efficient the procedure was!
Ivan L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Procedure went to fast to actually get an experience. Dr was amazing and very informative through the whole process. Very professional.
Nicole J.
Submitted 01/20/21
He was friendly, professional and did a great job. Very responsive - he and his office answered all my questions and emails immediately (of which there were many). :)
Rylie B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very quick and easy procedure with great healing.
Benjamin N.
Submitted 12/27/20
I was happy with my wisdom teeth surgery. It's fast and no pain.
Smita K.
Submitted 12/26/20
My son had to remove all his wisdom teeth and we had the best care from Dr.Farzaneh. he called couple times after the surgery to make sure my son was okay. We had to request a change of medication over Thanksgiving and he helped with also. I would highly recommend him!
Kerri L.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very clean and beautiful office! Everyone was so knowledgeable and very helpful!!
Flora T.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Farzaneh did an excellent work and his staff are professional and friendly.