Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

107 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
Submitted 06/30/20
I have seen Dr. Farzaneh on 4 occasions for various needs, from the time you walk in the door to any procedure needed it has always been very comfortable, accommodating and extremely professional service. He and staff have a gentle way about treating everyone. I couldn’t be more satisfied with every facet of this office
Janet W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Farzaneh and his staff were great about explaining every step in the process of getting a tooth pulled and a screw installed for a tooth implant. It was much less stressful and less painful than I expected. It couldn't have gone better, so I am very pleased.
Christine L.
Submitted 06/28/20
I can't thank Dr. Farzneh enough for his care. I extracted 2 wisdom teeth 1 week ago. Before deciding to get this done,I was so scared and called him twice. He patiently explained everything in details , he listened to my questions and he answered in a professional and nice way. After surgery, i was expecting pain to hit any time. Surprisingly, I had no pain. I didn't use a single pain killer. He is very professional, kind , nice and clever. I recommend him to everyone.
Jason M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Farzaneh and his staff are amazing. The staff is very thorough. They explained every detail of my procedure. My procedure was absolutely professional. My recovery was speedy and I did not experience much pain. I highly recommend Dr. Farzaneh
Linda S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Farzaneh is awesome
Mike W.
Submitted 06/24/20
No matter how you measure and define a successful procedure, outcome, and follow through, Dr. Farzaneh and his staff match the definition.
Nicole A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great experience getting wisdom teeth removed and my daughter really liked Dr. Farzaneh. I appreciated his personal calls after the surgery to check on her. Office was great too. Highly recommend. This is our 2nd time using him and have been very happy both times.
Charles S.
Submitted 06/13/20
I had two wisdom teeth removed. It went very smoothly with no pain.
Juan P.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Farzaneh is a Professional at his craft. Their facility is state of the art, Safe, Clean, and comfortable. Staff is on point! Highly recommend this office.
Matthew W.
Submitted 06/05/20
Loved the before and after follow up for the office and doctor. Very professional.
Anne M.
Submitted 06/03/20
My experience with a dental implant was excellent. I received clear information from the office and Dr. Farzaneh was both careful and efficient in doing the work on my tooth. I would recommend Dr. Farzaneh to others who need dental surgery of any kind.
Patricia A D.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Farzaneh and staff were proficient, professional and in this time of Covid19 concerns, followed top protocol in providing a safe, competent practice.
Suneeta N.
Submitted 05/29/20
Last week he extracted my tooth.
Brian S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very professional and the service was excellent.
Sudhir P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Brought my daughter for molar extraction (4 pre-molars). Our experience was very smooth and easy. My daughter was back at school next day and pain free in about 2-3 days. The first visit and follow ups were a breeze as well. The Doctor Farzaneh and staff were friendly and professional at the same time. Everything was executed perfectly and went as we were informed.
Carl T.
Submitted 03/09/20
This is one office that understands the full value of customer service. Thank you to Dr Kian, for keeping that level of service that most businesses dont take to heart.
Attiya S.
Submitted 03/02/20
The doctor took his time, explained everything properly, and answered all our questions. First class care.
Patricia N.
Submitted 02/20/20
The office and staff was very professional. All my questions were answered. Dr. Farzaneh has done implants on myself, my husband and our daughter. We are all very pleased.
Christine Z.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Farzaneh is the best. Perfect personality for his profession. Caring, thoughtful and kind!
Jillian R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great!