Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abolhassan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
My experience was excellent. After oral surgery to prepare for implants, I had no pain, no bleeding and no infection. I could not ask for any better outcome. I had implants done by Dr Farzaneh 10-15 years ago, and since then the two dentist I had both have asked me who had done my implants and have said my implants are very well done. I have never felt I have implants. I strongly recommend Dr. Farzaneh. His nurses and staff were also very skilled and always helpful. I wanna thank Dr. Farzaneh and his nurses and staff for being a great example of what providing a very high standard of health care is.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everyone was really friendly and helpful. I was taken in right on time and saw Dr. Farzaneh within minutes. He greeted me as if I were a friend and appeared to be sincerely concerned that I understood my progress and that all my questions were answered. I always find him extremely adept at listening. I trust his work and am pleased with the results
Bob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very good - very concerned with minimizing pain. Very thoughtful.
Anita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I would like to express my gratitude to Dr Rich and the whole staff for such a pleasant tooth extraction experience. They were so kind and professional. I was comfortable through the whole process. Thank you Dr Rich for your thoughtful and caring. My experience was amazing… no pain. Best Regards, Anita Varilla 1168 River Rock Lane Danville Ca
Justina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The staff was nice and Dr. Farzenah explained everything about the procedure from beginning to end. I felt comfortable and at ease. Thank you so much.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent
Manju J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I had a great experience with the staff and the doctor himself. The staff is Very courteous and so is the doctor. It was an easy extraction for me. Thanks
Geeta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Organized, friendly and quality care.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I had a tooth pulled. Everyone was so nice and helped me relax. Then Dr. Farzaneh called me later in the day to see how I was doing. He checked in on me a week later. I had practically no pain the whole time.
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Amazing staff, Dr Farzaneh is AMAZING. My entire experience coming to the office far exceeded my expectations.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very professional and friendly office staff. Dr. Farzaneh was great! The procedure went well, great experience.
Sue P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Farzaneh was excellent through out my tooth extraction, he explained everything and made sure I was not in any pain. What I wasn't prepared for was my face was black and blue for a week and couldn't eat on that side for at least two weeks. However, I would totaly recommend him.
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Farzaneh and his team are nothing short of fantastic. Every time I have been there, I am treated so well!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Everything went very well and the staff was wonderful. Dr. Farzaneh explained everything in advance and the procedure went well.
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
NO PAIN
Maneesh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
I was referred to Dr. Farzaneh by my dentist for the lower jaw wisdom tooth removal. I was really concerned about the procedure and the pain I would have to go through. However to my surprise everything went just perfect. From my experience of booking an appointment to getting my 2 wisdom tooth extracted and then the post operative checkup. I had absolutely no pain, no swelling and didn’t even have to take pain killers except for just one ibuprofen on the 1st day after surgery. Dr. Farzaneh and his team are great and I would highly recommend him. Thank you Doctor.
Baljeet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Nice
Jean Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Farzaneh was excellent. I liked that he describes every thing he does while he is working. It is soothing. He and his staff are very attentive and professional.
Aparna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Farzaneh and his office were wonderful! My son had his wisdom teeth extracted. The procedure went very smoothly, the staff did very thorough follow up before and after the procedure, and he even took he time to personally check up on him the evening of the procedure.
Kim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent care and a extremely professional office.