Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

196 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brodie S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Staff and doctor were friendly informative and helpful. Great results too
Carolyn D.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Farzaneh and staff are awesome. Really liked how Dr. Farzaneh called later in the evening after my daughter’s surgery to personally check on her!!
Tony H.
Submitted 11/03/19
Explains every process of the operation and associated cost. Simple and detailed. Love it.
Frank P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Top-notch professional dental surgery. In and out with no difficulties. Total office staff very caring and supportive. Highly recommended.../
Laura D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great experience!
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/17/19
He’s a great doctor and a nice person. Kind staff and clean office- my son was very comfortable. Thank you!
Shobitha K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Farzaneh explained all the details for tooth extraction which made me comfortable for the procedure. He was so good at extraction that I didn't even know when the procedure started and when it was over. Thanks for the care Dr Farzaneh.
Bill V.
Submitted 10/11/19
On time. Very courteous and professional.
Bill S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very Comfortable experience.
John L.
Submitted 10/01/19
I found that the entire office is friendly and very professional. Dr. Farzaneh is top notch. He explains everything very well and does outstanding work. He even called to check up on me the night of my procedure. Would highly recommend this team of professional
Young K.
Submitted 09/28/19
Gentle and kind personality makes very comforting
Kathy N.
Submitted 09/27/19
The good doctor made me feel very comfortable. He was professional and kind. He explained everything as he went along. I definitely recommend Dr. Farzaneh if you need an oral surgeon.
Megan K.
Submitted 09/26/19
Going to dentist is among my top phobia, probably right after swimming with sharks! So I can't tell I am looking forward to go to this office , but Dr. Farzaneh and his lovely staff makes this ordeal a pain free and informing process for me. From dental procedure, to billing I get crystal clear information from what is going to be done. He makes sure that patients are not in pain during and after the process. In addition, Dr. Farzaneh is an adept top notch oral surgeon; and, I have never had any issues with procedures done at his office.
Judith D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Gentle care
Ursula H.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Farzaneh is kind, polite, and a great oral surgeon. I felt supported throughout the entire process. Also, his staff is super efficient and nice to deal with.
Peter R.
Submitted 08/28/19
I didn’t feel a thing!!
Elaheh M.
Submitted 08/23/19
great experience
Star-Venus H.
Submitted 08/16/19
My experience was awesome. Dr. Farzaneh made me felt comfortable the whole time I was in his care. After surgery my face has minimal bruising and I use the Norco medication for my pain once, ibuprofen was good enough for the whole healing process. Thank you for a wonderful experience Dr. Hopefully we don't have to meet again, in a good way!
Marilynne O.
Submitted 08/14/19
I was so pleased with the knowledge of the staff as well as their attentiveness. Dr. Farzaneh always explains thoroughly what the procedure will entail and I appreciate his patience and concern.
John H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Was quickly led into an observation room and told the Doctor would be in shortly. He was and he checked on my tooth and said it was progressing nicely, answered my questions and I was on my way.