Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

196 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constanza O.
Submitted 07/23/20
We interviewed a couple of oral surgeons in Danville and ended up hiring Dr Farzaneh. He was really good with my son. His office has the latest technology and is very clean. We were concerned with the Coronavirus, but the staff and Dr used safety protocols that made us feel safe. They restrict appointments and surgeries, and check temperatures. I highly recommend Dr Farzaneh.
Kristi F.
Submitted 07/23/20
Everything went smoothly for my 7 year old’s procedure. She was anxious but Dr. Farzaneh was patient and navigated the situation well to get the procedure done and keep my daughter comfortable. Her recovery went well, too, which normally after anesthesia can be rough. Thank you, Dr. Farzaneh!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/16/20
The most easy procedure & painless I have ever had Thank you Dr.Farzaneh
Willard T.
Submitted 07/12/20
Very good at providing follow up instructions for after visit.
Lindee I.
Submitted 07/12/20
I liked him and his office. He was very clear about the procedure. The extraction only took 5 minutes.
Joe M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Fast and easy procedure with friendly follow up service
Christine C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great! Top level service.
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was worried about having a tooth pulled. However it has turned out to be a positive experience. l look forward three months to having a new implanted tooth.
Terry N.
Submitted 07/06/20
From the first phone calls to the day of the procedure everyone in the office was extremely informative and professional. Every imaginable precaution was taken to make me feel comfortable during this time of COVID-19. After the procedure I had no pain or discomfort as I followed their detailed instructions. I am very thankful to Dr. Farzaneh and his terrific team.
Robert R.
Submitted 06/30/20
I have seen Dr. Farzaneh on 4 occasions for various needs, from the time you walk in the door to any procedure needed it has always been very comfortable, accommodating and extremely professional service. He and staff have a gentle way about treating everyone. I couldn’t be more satisfied with every facet of this office
Janet W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Farzaneh and his staff were great about explaining every step in the process of getting a tooth pulled and a screw installed for a tooth implant. It was much less stressful and less painful than I expected. It couldn't have gone better, so I am very pleased.
Christine L.
Submitted 06/28/20
I can't thank Dr. Farzneh enough for his care. I extracted 2 wisdom teeth 1 week ago. Before deciding to get this done,I was so scared and called him twice. He patiently explained everything in details , he listened to my questions and he answered in a professional and nice way. After surgery, i was expecting pain to hit any time. Surprisingly, I had no pain. I didn't use a single pain killer. He is very professional, kind , nice and clever. I recommend him to everyone.
Jason M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Farzaneh and his staff are amazing. The staff is very thorough. They explained every detail of my procedure. My procedure was absolutely professional. My recovery was speedy and I did not experience much pain. I highly recommend Dr. Farzaneh
Linda S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Farzaneh is awesome
Mike W.
Submitted 06/24/20
No matter how you measure and define a successful procedure, outcome, and follow through, Dr. Farzaneh and his staff match the definition.
Nicole A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great experience getting wisdom teeth removed and my daughter really liked Dr. Farzaneh. I appreciated his personal calls after the surgery to check on her. Office was great too. Highly recommend. This is our 2nd time using him and have been very happy both times.
Charles S.
Submitted 06/13/20
I had two wisdom teeth removed. It went very smoothly with no pain.
Juan P.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Farzaneh is a Professional at his craft. Their facility is state of the art, Safe, Clean, and comfortable. Staff is on point! Highly recommend this office.
Matthew W.
Submitted 06/05/20
Loved the before and after follow up for the office and doctor. Very professional.
Anne M.
Submitted 06/03/20
My experience with a dental implant was excellent. I received clear information from the office and Dr. Farzaneh was both careful and efficient in doing the work on my tooth. I would recommend Dr. Farzaneh to others who need dental surgery of any kind.