Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

196 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pierre B.
Submitted 09/15/20
The oral surgery procedure was performed expeditiously and went very well and my recovery is going faster than expected. I fully attribute this to Dr. Farzaneh excellent skills. The staff is friendly and efficient and makes sure to keep you protected in these covid times. I also really appreciated Dr. Farzaneh personally calling on two separate time after the procedure to make sure all was well. He is warm and friendly person who cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Farzaneh to anyone in need of an Oral surgery.
Sally B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very good but expensive
Paul S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Professional and caring
Melanie T.
Submitted 09/04/20
Excellent service from beginning to end staff are courteous and helpful and Dr. Farzaneh did an excellent job With my sons oral surgery
John S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr.Farzaneh was so kind also he has good skil. I am very satisfy his care.
Mayna H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr.Farzaneh was able to squeeze me in same day for an emergency surgery. All of the staff was very polite, respectful and professional. I would recommend this practice for anyone, I am healing with no pain or soreness(varies per person).
Robert L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great experience from the start to finish. Super chair side concern for patient. Painless tooth extraction. Great follow up by phone to make sure everything was ok. Support staff professional and caring.
Paul A.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Farzaneh removed my son's wisdom teeth. He is a great oral surgeon.
Connie P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Farzaneh and his office staff are amazing. I was not excited about my implant but I didn’t have an ounce of pain. I was treated with respect and kindness by everyone. I hope I don’t have to go back again, but if I do I will definite choose this office. Great care and concern!
Lauren R.
Submitted 08/17/20
The personalized care Dr. Farzaneh provides is outstanding.
Ellie B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Farzaneh is an excellent dentist. He is caring. I didn't feel any pain after getting 3 teeth extracted. He know what he is doing. He called after a week to find out how I was. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.
Nora N.
Submitted 08/12/20
11 years ago Dr. Farzaneh put an implant. I was impressed with the great job he had done. More than a week ago he extracted a tooth. No pain after the extraction and healing fast. He is caring gentle and professiobal with an organized and effecient staff. If anyone needs an oral surgeon I highly recommend him. Thank you doctor.
Karla L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Service was excellent Doctor took time for checking my daughter even after office hours Meaning that hi care about his patients
Nora N.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Farzaneh did my implant 11 years ago and I was happy with the great job he had done. Last week he extracted a tooth. He was so caring and gentle. He was so professional with effecient and organized staff . I would highly recommend him if anyone need an oral surgeon. Thank you doc.
Ingrid T.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr Farzaneh and his office staff are outstanding in everything they do. Excellent communication before, during after dental procedures. I highly recommend their services.
Eugene A.
Submitted 08/01/20
Excellent treatment and personal follow up.
Fin U.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great work and friendly helpful staff
Gene A.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent care and very professional office.
Bennie M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Tooth extractions are never a pleasant experience, but I can truly say I was very pleased how well my extraction went. It was my first meeting with Dr Farzaneh, and he made me very comfortable before the procedure. The extraction happened so quickly, without any pain, that I could hardly believe the procedure was complete. I took low dose pain medication for two days after the extraction. Kudos to Dr. Farzaneh.
Valarie K.
Submitted 07/28/20
I had 4 wisdom teeth pulled at one appointment. It actually worked out well for me. The office was beautiful and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive. The doctor was pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.