Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

188 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Farzaneh and his office staff are amazing. I was not excited about my implant but I didn’t have an ounce of pain. I was treated with respect and kindness by everyone. I hope I don’t have to go back again, but if I do I will definite choose this office. Great care and concern!
Lauren R.
Submitted 08/17/20
The personalized care Dr. Farzaneh provides is outstanding.
Ellie B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Farzaneh is an excellent dentist. He is caring. I didn't feel any pain after getting 3 teeth extracted. He know what he is doing. He called after a week to find out how I was. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.
Nora N.
Submitted 08/12/20
11 years ago Dr. Farzaneh put an implant. I was impressed with the great job he had done. More than a week ago he extracted a tooth. No pain after the extraction and healing fast. He is caring gentle and professiobal with an organized and effecient staff. If anyone needs an oral surgeon I highly recommend him. Thank you doctor.
Karla L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Service was excellent Doctor took time for checking my daughter even after office hours Meaning that hi care about his patients
Nora N.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Farzaneh did my implant 11 years ago and I was happy with the great job he had done. Last week he extracted a tooth. He was so caring and gentle. He was so professional with effecient and organized staff . I would highly recommend him if anyone need an oral surgeon. Thank you doc.
Ingrid T.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr Farzaneh and his office staff are outstanding in everything they do. Excellent communication before, during after dental procedures. I highly recommend their services.
Eugene A.
Submitted 08/01/20
Excellent treatment and personal follow up.
Fin U.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great work and friendly helpful staff
Gene A.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent care and very professional office.
Bennie M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Tooth extractions are never a pleasant experience, but I can truly say I was very pleased how well my extraction went. It was my first meeting with Dr Farzaneh, and he made me very comfortable before the procedure. The extraction happened so quickly, without any pain, that I could hardly believe the procedure was complete. I took low dose pain medication for two days after the extraction. Kudos to Dr. Farzaneh.
Valarie K.
Submitted 07/28/20
I had 4 wisdom teeth pulled at one appointment. It actually worked out well for me. The office was beautiful and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive. The doctor was pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Constanza O.
Submitted 07/23/20
We interviewed a couple of oral surgeons in Danville and ended up hiring Dr Farzaneh. He was really good with my son. His office has the latest technology and is very clean. We were concerned with the Coronavirus, but the staff and Dr used safety protocols that made us feel safe. They restrict appointments and surgeries, and check temperatures. I highly recommend Dr Farzaneh.
Kristi F.
Submitted 07/23/20
Everything went smoothly for my 7 year old’s procedure. She was anxious but Dr. Farzaneh was patient and navigated the situation well to get the procedure done and keep my daughter comfortable. Her recovery went well, too, which normally after anesthesia can be rough. Thank you, Dr. Farzaneh!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/16/20
The most easy procedure & painless I have ever had Thank you Dr.Farzaneh
Willard T.
Submitted 07/12/20
Very good at providing follow up instructions for after visit.
Lindee I.
Submitted 07/12/20
I liked him and his office. He was very clear about the procedure. The extraction only took 5 minutes.
Joe M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Fast and easy procedure with friendly follow up service
Christine C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great! Top level service.
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was worried about having a tooth pulled. However it has turned out to be a positive experience. l look forward three months to having a new implanted tooth.