Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

188 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin N.
Submitted 12/27/20
I was happy with my wisdom teeth surgery. It's fast and no pain.
Smita K.
Submitted 12/26/20
My son had to remove all his wisdom teeth and we had the best care from Dr.Farzaneh. he called couple times after the surgery to make sure my son was okay. We had to request a change of medication over Thanksgiving and he helped with also. I would highly recommend him!
Kerri L.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very clean and beautiful office! Everyone was so knowledgeable and very helpful!!
Flora T.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Farzaneh did an excellent work and his staff are professional and friendly.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 12/09/20
The staff and the Dr. are amazing and incredibly kind.
Donna W.
Submitted 12/09/20
Everything went very well, and in this crazy time I felt safe
Janyce C.
Submitted 12/09/20
My young adult daughter recently had all four wisdom teeth extracted at your office and was extremely nervous about the experience. Thank you for your thorough communication on before and after care along with providing an extremely profession experience. She followed all instructions and had her follow up call with Dr. Farzaneh yesterday. Here she is exactly one week past surgery and she is back to normal and went out for burgers last night. Her total discomfort was minimal and the healing process quick. Your office surpassed her expectations, thank you for making this a positive experience for her. I would highly recommend your services and office to anyone.
Conrad C.
Submitted 12/08/20
This office has the most friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff I have ever encountered. I was also impressed by their professionalism and the up to date technology they employed. Dr. Farzaneh treated me with the utmost respect and explained every step and the procedures in great detail answering all my questions. He personally followed up twice with me after the procedure to make sure all was well. I can 100% recommend him and his staff.
Linda H.
Submitted 12/03/20
i give it a 10
Vanessa R.
Submitted 12/03/20
All of the staff was friendly, courteous, and made my whole experience great.
Linda H.
Submitted 11/30/20
great doctor and staff
Sandra W.
Submitted 11/23/20
He is very careful and reassuring. I chose local anesthesia rather than stronger and was awake. I worried it would be painful but he did an excellent job on a difficult extraction.
Margaret B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Efficient, friendly staff, both at reception and dental experience. Whole clinic very clean and well managed, made you feel comfortable and safe.
William D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr, Farzaeh is very personable and an extremely capable oral surgeon. We recommend Dr. Farzaneh to all of our friends and family!
Anna S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent experience as far as teeth removal goes.
Patricia N.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Farzaneh explains every step and is gentle. His staff is professional and friendly. This is my second implant and I am very satisfied with Dr Farzaneh and his staff.
Mark S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Absolutely no pain, not even a baby aspirin was needed for my tooth extraction. A very positive experience.
Edith R.
Submitted 11/08/20
I am very pleased with everything. Just wish getting put out didn't cost so much but glad I did it this one time.
Cristine M.
Submitted 11/05/20
For a terrible event (molars removed), Dr. Farzaneh and his crew were amazing! Great experience and great follow up!
Tiandra R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Procedure went smoothly. Healing very well