Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kian Farzaneh, DDS

Oral Surgeons & Dental Implant Specialists located in Danville, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Kian Farzaneh, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kian Farzaneh, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Baljeet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Nice
Jean Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Farzaneh was excellent. I liked that he describes every thing he does while he is working. It is soothing. He and his staff are very attentive and professional.
Aparna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Farzaneh and his office were wonderful! My son had his wisdom teeth extracted. The procedure went very smoothly, the staff did very thorough follow up before and after the procedure, and he even took he time to personally check up on him the evening of the procedure.
Kim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent care and a extremely professional office.
Bernard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very professional and courteous. Took plenty of time to explain everything in detail. Have had lots of dental work done and this office, while not the least expensive, was the best in my experience.
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I was treated very well. Everything was clearly explained to me ahead of time. Drfarzaneh was very gentle and painless. I would go back again for his services anytime.
T W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very nice, very friendly, and the Dr. was great. This office is just a bit pricey.
Sam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Always excellent provision in all aspects.
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone was very professional and made the whole thing go easier. Dr. Farzaneh was great and I would refer him to anyone.
Debbi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The office staff was wonderful. They have great procedures in place during COVID. Dr. Farzaneh was was very kind and explained every step of the way what was happening. Dr. Farzaneh called me that evening to check on how I was doing.
Magdalena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I am very happy with Dr. Kian Farzaneh and his team. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and caring during my visit and the procedure.
Ruth K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
My experience with the whole office and with Dr. F was wonderful. They were thorough in their education before, during and after. There were kind and the environment was one of safety and comfort. Dr F was gentle in his approach and made a difficult experience easy. I highly recommend him and his staff. A big thank you to all of you!
Lauryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Staff was friendly, very informative and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole experience.
Rosemary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
DR. FARZANEH AND HIS EMPLOYEES ARE THE BEST. EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND HELPFUL DURING MY IMPLANT SURGERY. EVERYTHING WENT WELL AND SO FAR I AM VERY PLEASED.
Laureen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
I adore the gals and Dr. Farzaneh! I had a tooth pulled and an implant and felt absolutely no pain! The best experience, and I dislike dentists!!
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Farzaneh helped with my tooth implant: removed bad tooth, prepped area with post for implant, and uncovered post before implant. It's a long process of almost a year. Each visit was quick, efficient and relatively painless. He's one of the most competent oral surgeons I've been to. I highly recommend him.
MJ W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Farzaneh and his staff were all great. Everything was described to me in advance and after the initial injection there was absolutely no discomfort. Thank you...........MJ Whalen
Fred N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Excellent care and follow up. Thank you, Fred
WAID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
I couldn't be more pleased with the experience I was expecting another half an hour and he said were all done !!!!! . Worst part was the numbing needle . Follow up was excellent also. Thank you !!!
Savan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Best tooth extraction experience! Dr Farzaneh is extremely proficient and his staff is amazing. No pain whatsoever in the days following and really nice follow up by Dr.