Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

196 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Nice and friendly
Jo C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Farzaneh, who is personable and thoughtful, described the procedure (implant) very clearly beforehand and gave thorough instructions for aftercare. My surgery could not have gone better!
Barbara F.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Farzaneh was wonderful! My daughter had impacted wisdom teeth. The procedure went very smoothly, he even took he time to personally check up on her the evening of the procedure.
Monique L.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Farzaneh office was very professional. Everything from check in to procedure and recovery went smoothly. I highly recommend his office for his services.
Brandy S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Farzaneh did a fantastic job of extracting my wisdom tooth! I was amazed at how quick and efficient the procedure was!
Ivan L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Procedure went to fast to actually get an experience. Dr was amazing and very informative through the whole process. Very professional.
Nicole J.
Submitted 01/20/21
He was friendly, professional and did a great job. Very responsive - he and his office answered all my questions and emails immediately (of which there were many). :)
Rylie B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very quick and easy procedure with great healing.
Benjamin N.
Submitted 12/27/20
I was happy with my wisdom teeth surgery. It's fast and no pain.
Smita K.
Submitted 12/26/20
My son had to remove all his wisdom teeth and we had the best care from Dr.Farzaneh. he called couple times after the surgery to make sure my son was okay. We had to request a change of medication over Thanksgiving and he helped with also. I would highly recommend him!
Kerri L.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very clean and beautiful office! Everyone was so knowledgeable and very helpful!!
Flora T.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Farzaneh did an excellent work and his staff are professional and friendly.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 12/09/20
The staff and the Dr. are amazing and incredibly kind.
Donna W.
Submitted 12/09/20
Everything went very well, and in this crazy time I felt safe
Janyce C.
Submitted 12/09/20
My young adult daughter recently had all four wisdom teeth extracted at your office and was extremely nervous about the experience. Thank you for your thorough communication on before and after care along with providing an extremely profession experience. She followed all instructions and had her follow up call with Dr. Farzaneh yesterday. Here she is exactly one week past surgery and she is back to normal and went out for burgers last night. Her total discomfort was minimal and the healing process quick. Your office surpassed her expectations, thank you for making this a positive experience for her. I would highly recommend your services and office to anyone.
Conrad C.
Submitted 12/08/20
This office has the most friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff I have ever encountered. I was also impressed by their professionalism and the up to date technology they employed. Dr. Farzaneh treated me with the utmost respect and explained every step and the procedures in great detail answering all my questions. He personally followed up twice with me after the procedure to make sure all was well. I can 100% recommend him and his staff.
Linda H.
Submitted 12/03/20
i give it a 10
Vanessa R.
Submitted 12/03/20
All of the staff was friendly, courteous, and made my whole experience great.
Linda H.
Submitted 11/30/20
great doctor and staff
Sandra W.
Submitted 11/23/20
He is very careful and reassuring. I chose local anesthesia rather than stronger and was awake. I worried it would be painful but he did an excellent job on a difficult extraction.