Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

196 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna C.
Submitted 08/23/18
Super professional office. Quality work.
KRISTIN R.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Farzaneh is so gentle and friendly - and so is his staff.
Dan G.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Farzaneh made a visit to the dentist a not so bad experience. Pulling two molars should have been a much more traumatic event than it was for me. Glad I referred to his office.
Naveen C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Professional demeanor, helpful staff and skilled surgeon
Randy G.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Zarzaneh kept me well informed along the way and gave me good instructions for after surgery. I am happy with the service I have recieved
Colleen M.
Submitted 07/22/18
Dr. F and staff are professional, efficient and supportive. I have a lot of anxiety with dental work and the procedures I had were stress-free.
Kris M.
Submitted 07/05/18
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Farzaneh's care and understanding of my nervousness around my teeth extractions. He and his staff are very professional, personable & kind. I highly recommend Dr. Farzaneh
Niosha J.
Submitted 06/24/18
I Love Dr. Farzaneh's office. From location to staff to service is all top of the line. Being so on time and so friendly makes the experience pleasant. I have been there for 4 different procedure and for my boys and myself and we all had great experience. Highly recommended.
Claudia M.
Submitted 06/17/18
Dr.Farzaneh and staff were wonderful. I had a tooth extraction and was anxious about it but Dr. Farzaneh was patient and explained everything to put me at ease. The tooth pulled was painless and I actually didn’t even feel pressure. Amazing! I highly recommend Dr.Farzaneh and his office for your dental procedures.
Georget H.
Submitted 06/07/18
I found Dr. Farzaneh to be very efficient, timely and personable. He immediately put me at ease and explained everything in detail . The procedure was over quickly and he even followed up with a call check on my progress. I would highly recommend him.
James B.
Submitted 05/30/18
This was my third, or fourth, visit and as always was 100% satisfied with everything. Great Dentist and assistants. Would recommend to anyone.
Josefina G.
Submitted 05/01/18
Evryone in the dental office was helpful and patient.
Ken Z.
Submitted 04/27/18
I have been very happy with Dr. Farzaneh’s treatment The front office and the technical staff are professional and friendly and very good at what they do
Palmer U.
Submitted 04/22/18
Dr Farzaneh and staff were excellent. Best part was that I was never kept waiting. Great job!
Ana Maria M.
Submitted 03/16/18
I Am very satisfy with your work Dr. Farzaneh,D.D.S and his staff they are so professional and friendly I am always telling my family and friends how wonderful you all are!! would recommend you to all my family and friends.
Hoodin H.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Farzaneh was very nice and professional, and came highly recommended by my dentist. My consultation, extraction and my implant procedure were surprisingly quick and painless. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing any oral surgery.