Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S. -  - Oral Surgeon

Kian Farzaneh, D.D.S.

Oral Surgeon & Dental Implant Specialist located in Danville, CA

197 total reviews

Dr. Kian Farzaneh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kian Farzaneh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernard M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very professional and courteous. Took plenty of time to explain everything in detail. Have had lots of dental work done and this office, while not the least expensive, was the best in my experience.
Randy C.
Submitted 10/15/21
I was treated very well. Everything was clearly explained to me ahead of time. Drfarzaneh was very gentle and painless. I would go back again for his services anytime.
T W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very nice, very friendly, and the Dr. was great. This office is just a bit pricey.
Sam A.
Submitted 09/25/21
Always excellent provision in all aspects.
Steve H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone was very professional and made the whole thing go easier. Dr. Farzaneh was great and I would refer him to anyone.
Debbi K.
Submitted 08/31/21
The office staff was wonderful. They have great procedures in place during COVID. Dr. Farzaneh was was very kind and explained every step of the way what was happening. Dr. Farzaneh called me that evening to check on how I was doing.
Magdalena R.
Submitted 08/11/21
I am very happy with Dr. Kian Farzaneh and his team. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and caring during my visit and the procedure.
Ruth K.
Submitted 07/25/21
My experience with the whole office and with Dr. F was wonderful. They were thorough in their education before, during and after. There were kind and the environment was one of safety and comfort. Dr F was gentle in his approach and made a difficult experience easy. I highly recommend him and his staff. A big thank you to all of you!
Lauryn D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Staff was friendly, very informative and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole experience.
Rosemary T.
Submitted 05/26/21
DR. FARZANEH AND HIS EMPLOYEES ARE THE BEST. EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND HELPFUL DURING MY IMPLANT SURGERY. EVERYTHING WENT WELL AND SO FAR I AM VERY PLEASED.
Laureen F.
Submitted 05/24/21
I adore the gals and Dr. Farzaneh! I had a tooth pulled and an implant and felt absolutely no pain! The best experience, and I dislike dentists!!
Holly B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Farzaneh helped with my tooth implant: removed bad tooth, prepped area with post for implant, and uncovered post before implant. It's a long process of almost a year. Each visit was quick, efficient and relatively painless. He's one of the most competent oral surgeons I've been to. I highly recommend him.
MJ W.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Farzaneh and his staff were all great. Everything was described to me in advance and after the initial injection there was absolutely no discomfort. Thank you...........MJ Whalen
Fred N.
Submitted 04/23/21
Excellent care and follow up. Thank you, Fred
WAID M.
Submitted 04/17/21
I couldn't be more pleased with the experience I was expecting another half an hour and he said were all done !!!!! . Worst part was the numbing needle . Follow up was excellent also. Thank you !!!
Savan T.
Submitted 04/02/21
Best tooth extraction experience! Dr Farzaneh is extremely proficient and his staff is amazing. No pain whatsoever in the days following and really nice follow up by Dr.
Jaswinder B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very good experience with my dental implant.
Patricia P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr.Farzanah was patient and reassuring. He followed up with additional support from the initial appointment. Thank you.
Gabrielle P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Wonderful group. Dr. Farzaneh was amazing. I’m very anxious when it comes to dentists, so going in for wisdom removal was a big thing. Dr. Farzaneh made it real easy and the entire process from surgery to recovery was a breeze.
Daniela B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Farzaneh is amazing. Very attentive to patient’s needs. Also, his staff is wonderful.